Creating the skills of tomorrow... today

Key Dates

Exam Results Days
AS/A2 results: Thursday 15th August 2013

GCSE results: Thursday 22nd August 2013


Autumn Term
Monday 2 September 2013 (Full time students)
Monday 9 September 2013 (Part time students)

Half Term
Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November 2013

Term Ends
Friday 20 December 2013

Christmas Break
Monday 23 December to Friday 3 January 2014

Spring Term
Monday 6 January 2014

Half Term
Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2014

Term Ends
Friday 11 April 2014

Easter Break
Monday 14 April to Friday 25 April 2014

Summer Term
Monday 28 April 2014

Half Term
Monday 26 May to Friday 30 May 2014

Term Ends
Friday 27 June 2014

Summer Break
Monday 30 June to Friday 29 August 2014

Dates of session 2013/14


Return to Student Information